Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
1 Episode 1
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017
Driven to desperate measures, nurse Cath Hardacre assumes the identity of her best friend, an A&E doctor, and finds work in a struggling emergency department.
2 Episode 2
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Deeply buried in her stolen identity Ally finds herself falling for Andy. But how can she keep hold of the perfect man when she is living a lie?
3 Episode 3
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
Andy has a decision to make following his discovery. A fatal error at work backs Ally into a corner - does she protect her identity or fall further into the lie?
4 Episode 4
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
Ally's personal and professional lives start to fall apart as - desperate to prove himself - Karl arrives in Edinburgh.

Trust Me

IMDb 7.1 55 min/episode
Cath Hardacre is a hardworking and skilled nurse who loses her job for whistle-blowing and is forced to take drastic measures to provide for her daughter. Out of desperation, Cath seizes the opportunity to steal her best friend's identity as a senior doctor and start a new life in Edinburgh. Burying herself deeper and deeper in the imposter persona, she realises she could get everything she ever wanted - but with her old life threatening to destroy her fragile creation, how far will she go to protect it?
Emun Elliott, Duncan Pow, Summer Mason, Michael Abubakar, David Friel
United Kingdom
6.6 / 61 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.