Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
1 Black Hat Society Part 1
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017
Stan meets descendants of a Wiccan coven, the Black Hat Society, who help him start to solve the mystery of Evelyn Barret.
2 Black Hat Society Part 2
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017
Stan can travel back in time to save Evie, but she will forever be a ghost unless they can get rid of someone else from the past.
3 Curse Of The Werepony
Wednesday Nov 08, 2017
When Evie's ex-husband buys a pony for their daughter, Evie discovers having a horse can be deadly.
4 Girls' Night
Wednesday Nov 08, 2017
When the bachelor on a TV dating show hypnotizes Evie, and the same man bets on Stan's life, they all become prey to a murderous game of fate.
5 The Eyes of Evie Barret
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
6 Hex Marks The Tot
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
7 Mirror, Mirror, Mirror
Wednesday Dec 06, 2017
8 A Hard Night's Day
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

Stan Against Evil 2

IMDb 7 30 min/episode
An aging police sheriff begrudgingly joins an alliance with a new sheriff, Evie Barret, to battle angry demons haunting their small New Hampshire town.
Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
John C Mcginley, Janet Varney, Nate Mooney, Deborah Baker Jr
United States
7.0 / 64 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.