Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
1 Lost At Sea
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
For the first time on the show, a divemaster and a Navy Seal become stranded at sea, facing exposure to deadly sharks and heatstroke.
2 Texan Torture
Wednesday Aug 02, 2017
A surfer from Hawaii and an ex-military take on the Texas countryside, surrounded by armadillo, bighorn sheep and vicious wild boar; as they battle starvation and face a potentially fatal flood, their skills get fully put to the test.
3 The Hunted
Thursday Aug 03, 2017
4 Rain of Terror
Sunday Aug 06, 2017
A mom and an adventure addict drop into the cloud forest of Ecuador; unbearably wet conditions, violent lightning, cabin fever, trench foot and finger-slicing machetes threaten to keep the pair from completing their 21-day challenge.
5 Stone Cold
Sunday Aug 13, 2017
6 Belize Breakdown
Sunday Aug 20, 2017

Naked and Afraid 8

IMDb 6.7 43 min/episode
Each week, a new pair of total strangers are faced with the ultimate survival challenge: survive for 21 days together with no clothes or supplies in some of the most dangerous environments in the world. In addition to the landscape itself working against the duo, the local wildlife stalks looks to prey on them as well. Of course, the biggest complication for any of the couples might end up being their own clashing egos.
Reality-TV, Adventure
Michael Brown
United States
6.5 / 173 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.