Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 eps3.0_power-saver-mode.h
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
Elliot realizes his mission, and needs help from Angela; Darlene worries about them coming out clean.
02 eps3.1_undo.gz
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
Elliot is encouraged at trying to undo five/nine; Darlene gets stuck between a rock and a hard place; Mr. Robot sparks a panic.
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Tyrell Wellick, the former interim CTO of E Corp returns.
04 eps3.3_metadata.par2
Wednesday Nov 01, 2017
Dom has a close call; Elliot chases himself with Darlene on the lookout; Mr. Robot doesn't have a need for Swede.
05 eps3.4_runtime-error.r00
Wednesday Nov 08, 2017
E Corp is in chaos; Elliot is on the run; Darlene tries to help.
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Elliot faces off with Mr. Robot; Dom gets tired of the red tape; Tyrell has a new plan.
07 eps3.6_fredrick+tanya.chk
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Mr. Robot wants answers; the FBI closes in; Angela hits the rewind button.
08 eps3.7_dont-delete-me.ko
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Elliot tries to get ghosted; it is the day of all days.
09 eps3.8_stage3.torrent
Wednesday Dec 06, 2017
Elliot trolls a former ally; Mr. Robot leaves cryptic text; Tyrell gets new commands.
10 eps3.9_shutdown-r
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Elliot tries to save Darlene, but things do not go as planned; Mr. Robot must decide whether to step up or step back.

Mr. Robot 3

IMDb 8.6 49 min/episode
Follows Elliot, a young programmer working as a cyber-security engineer by day, and a vigilante hacker by night.
Drama, Thriller, Crime
Christian Slater, Grace Gummer, Rami Malek, Portia Doubleday, Carly Chaikin, Martin Wallström, Stephanie Corneliussen, Michael Cristofer
United States
7.2 / 1,114 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.