Watch list
Episode 07 will come in Mar 25, 2018 - 1 day left
01 Enemy of the State
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
As the seventh season opens, Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained after the attempt on the President-elect's life are in prison. President Keane's administration comes under scrutiny.
02 Rebel Rebel
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Carrie makes a discovery, while Wellington protects Keane and O'Keefe continues to broadcast.
03 Standoff
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
Carrie has a distressing realization. Saul negotiates. Keane and Wellington disagree.
04 Like Bad at Things
Sunday Mar 04, 2018
Carrie follows a lead. Saul's situation goes from bad to worse.
05 Active Measures
Sunday Mar 11, 2018
Carrie puts a plan in motion. Saul visits a source and Keane makes a desperate plea.
06 Species Jump
Sunday Mar 18, 2018
Saul calls an old friend. Wellington has a problem and Carrie enjoys a win.
07 Andante
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
Carrie makes a move. Wellington has a reckoning. Saul expands an operation.
08 Lies, Amplifiers, Fucking Twitter
Sunday Apr 01, 2018
09 Useful Idiot
Sunday Apr 08, 2018
10 Clarity
Sunday Apr 15, 2018
11 All In
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
12 Paean to the People
Sunday Apr 29, 2018

Homeland 7

IMDb 8.4 55 min/episode
Carrie Mathison, a CIA operations officer, is on probation after carrying out an unauthorized operation in Iraq. As a result, she has been reassigned to the Counter terrorism center. Whilst in Iraq, she was warned that an American prisoner had been turned by Al-Qaeda. When Nicholas Brody, a U.S. Marine Sergeant, is rescued after being held hostage since 2003, she suspects that he is the one. While Brody is received home as a war hero, Carrie goes to any lengths necessary to catch him out.
Drama, Thriller, Crime, Mystery
Damian Lewis, Rupert Friend, Mandy Patinkin, Claire Danes, Morena Baccarin, F Murray Abraham, Maury Sterling, Jackson Pace
Alex Gansa,Howard Gordon
United States
5.6 / 462 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
You might also like this movies
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.